Weekend of September 22, 2017

My weekend was so simple but it was great!

Friday, I went to the Safari Park with Arlie. Omg, we went on the tram and saw giraffes, rhinos, one horned antelopes, and birds. It was interesting because I walked 2 miles and we stayed from 9 am to 3 pm. I was so tired that I took a nap after that.

IMG_2912

Saturday, I went horseback riding on Hollywood from 9 to 9:30. It was fun because I love horseback riding! I did this exercise where I had to ride over the poles and around the cones. After that, I came home, got ready for picture day at baseball and I smiled.

P1040224

In the afternoon, I saw who won on America’s Got Talent on TV. It was the ventriloquist Darci Lynn.

Sunday, I met a new nurse named Marlene who was so nice because she was so lovely. My dad, Marlene, and I went to the aquarium. We saw a turtle, a bioluminescence area, and a shark display. It was so cool! My dad made the Bioluminescence exhibit with an artist, in April. It was an awesome experience! We also saw seahorses and seadragons.

IMG_2921

My favorite part of the weekend was the aquarium because it was so grand!

IMG_2919

I didn’t have a least favorite part. Overall, I had an awesome weekend. Next weekend, I want to either get a pumpkin or get some candy because it will be a great weekend.

Standard

Leave a Reply

