Weekend of January 6, 2017

My weekend was nice, easy and half cute because well you’ll see why!  

On Friday at ATP, we saw the movie The Little Mermaid. It was so cute because Ariel was so pretty. Sebastian was the crab who tries to hurt Ariel’s father. I liked the song Part of Your World because it was about her home and what it was like in her world.

Saturday, I  went shopping for Ellinora with my dad.  Elinora will have her first birthday party at her Grand dad’s and mom’s house this coming Saturday. We bought her a cute love shirt, and my dad found a funny exercise outfit.  My dad and I went over to Mathew and Anne Marie’s house and I was so jealous because my dad gave all  his attention to Elinora. I wanted all the attention from  my dad. I was saying, aw!  

Sunday, I went to Legoland. First we went on the Coastersaurus ride and then it was time for the Lego Friends show. Well, after the girls said “Oh you guys I love when we are together,” there was no music so then the girls said, “sorry techial difficulty be back for the 11:45 show.”  I thought aw man really?  At 11:45 there was no show; it was at 12:15.  So it worked this time. I was glad. We also went on the ride Dragon, Safari Tram, and Ninjago. We had fun.   

img_2077

My favorite part of the weekend was Legoland because it was so nice. My least favorite was when the technical difficity happened.  Overall, my weekend was terrific. Next weekend is a long weekend because of MLK day. If the weather is nice, I want to either go to a beach, or go to the snow. I want to do one of these things because it will be so wonderful and awesome!

Standard

One thought on “Weekend of January 6, 2017

Leave a Reply

