Weekend of September 30, 2016

My weekend was really nice because I was busy. I went horseback riding, played baseball, went to Legoland, and attended church for the Jewish New Year.

Saturday, Sally, my nurse came because my dad went to a convention for my transition. So we drove to the place for my horseback riding lesson. I rode from 9:00 to 9:30 and then I rushed back home and got ready for baseball. Omg, I got an another home run, wow!!!

Sunday, I went to Legoland and there were so many Halloween decorations around Legoland. I am going to be Harry Potter at Legoland. The name of this Halloween party is Brick or Treat instead of trick or treat. Ha! I am so excited. Not only did I go to Legoland but I also went to church for Rosh Hashanah. Omg I loved it because the music was enjoyable. I went with my cousin Alison, Trevor her husband, my aunt Laurie, my grandma, and my Dad. I was so tired after that that when I slept at home I dreamt of a monster at church running after me.
My least favorite part and my favorite part was both church, because not only was it awesome, but after that I was so tired. Overall, my weekend was perfect! Next weekend, I will go to Legoland again and I also want to go to a park or Fletcher Cove beach because it will be amazing.

Standard

Leave a Reply

