Exciting Weekend of October 14, 2016

My weekend was super exciting because it was my birthday weekend. I went to Marshalls, Staples,  horseback riding, baseball, went bowling, and ate at Souplantation.  

Friday I went to Marshalls, and omg, I didn’t want to buy anything because one shirt was too small for me. So we went to Staples because Arlie wanted pens. So we did that.

On Saturday, I went horseback riding, and it was SO FUN because they said happy birthday to me. Even at baseball, all the people sang to me and it was so sweet. I played badly the first time. I was shy because I didn’t want the coaches to know it’s my birthday and then it would be a disaster. Well I didn’t want to think that, but I did. For the second hit, I did great.

p1030905

Sunday, for my birthday celebration my grandma, Matthew, Anne-Marie, uncle Steven, uncle Robert, my cousin Alison and her husband Trevor, Lisa and Rick, and my Dad and I went bowling at Mira Mesa bowling alley. It was fun!

p1030911

My dad got 3 strikes, or a turkey. Matthew also got a turkey. Matthew did great! Cece got a strike and I got a strike too! When it was time for cake, I blew out my candles myself. It was a piano cake and I loved it so much!

p1030912

I loved one card that said, “Here’s fishin’ you…a whale of a good time on your birthday!”, love moma moma Grandma Rhoda.

p1030923

I got some new sparkly drumsticks too [from my uncles].

img_1798

For dinner, I went to Souplantation, which is my favorite because of the food all you can eat; soups, salads, pizza, and my favorite, ice cream! Yum! Even though I can’t chow   down food, I love how you get food yourself. Help yourself!

My favorite part of the weekend was bowling because it was caketastic!

p1030908

I didn’t have a least favorite. Overall, my weekend was super duper great!  This coming weekend, I will first go to the Haunted Aquarium. Then next weekend is Halloween.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Exciting Weekend of October 14, 2016

  1. Lesley Rechter says:

    Happy Birthday Casey! Glad you had a great time! Love, Lesley, Jeff and Samantha

    Lesley Rechter, M.D. Arbonne Independent Consultant ID# 17007754 http://www.lesleyrechter.arbonne.com 516-933-6850 (leave message)       

    On Tue, Oct 18, 2016 at 07:24 PM, I Have a Lot to Say (for someone who can’t talk) wrote:

    caseyl95 posted: “My weekend was super exciting because it was my birthday weekend. I went to Marshalls, Staples,  horseback riding, baseball, went bowling, and ate at Souplantation.  

    Friday I went to Marshalls, and omg, I didn’t want to buy anything because one shirt wa”

Leave a Reply

