Week of July 22, 2016

My week had been crazy but fun because it was so so hot! I went to LegoLand, the horse races, Jazz band, and Boomers.

Monday, I went to Boomers. We went on the teacups twice. WHAT HAPPENED?

A. It was broken so we went to a different ride,
B. It was not broken but we didn’t want to go on it.
C. it worked fine!
D. WE WENT ON IT AND WE FELT FINE.
E. OMG, WHEN WE GOT ON THE RIDE, THE RIDE DIDN’T MOVE
F. WE WERE SO DIZZY.

IT WAS F AND YES WE GOT SO SO SO DIZZY THAT WE ALMOST THREW UP. SO FUNNY! At night, I went to jazz band and it was so great because one kid there is named Dorothy like in Golden Girls or in the Wizard of Oz.

Tuesday, we went to Legoland and we went on the Ninjago ride, which was an awesome ride.. After that I saw the Lego girls and let me tell ya right now, I had a great time!

Lastly, Wednesday we went to the horse races in del Mar. I hated it so much. The grandstands were too high, the track was so big. Worst of all, I didn’t watch a race even. I was so worried about a race. We left right away and that was that. Whats even more horrible, I went to half of jazz band. Why?

A. Some of it went bad.
B. Mark said: so we are ended it half an hour early because I am having a date with my girlfriend.
Or
C. My tummy hurt so bad.

It was C. It can’t be A because nothing went bad. It is not B because Mark doesn’t have a girlfriend [at least he shouldn’t if he wants to stay happily married]. But my tummy hurt always. But you have to dream on, meaning if something hurts, don’t think about it and move on.Think of something else, or take your mind off from it.

My favorite part of the week was Boomers and Legoland because it was so super! We know the least was the races because I already wrote above it. Overall, I had an ok week. Over the weekend, I horseback rode Best Boy, finally fixed the sound of my iPad, and went bowling. This Wednesday, we will fly to New York/NYC! There, the only thing planned is attending the baby shower! I also want to meet a new friend or go to a theme park there.

Standard

Leave a Reply

