Weekend of June 24, 2016

My weekend was awesome because I was busy. I rested, had a friend over, went horseback riding, had a car wash, walked around the Del Mar Mall, and swam in my spa.

On Saturday, Helen Woodward Center called early morning because they cancelled riding lessons. There were not enough volunteers. I rested at home. Also, my friend, Natalie came over and that was nice. She is the same age as me, 20. We had fun hanging out.P1030726

After Natalie went home, my dad and I started a new/old movie called Tales from Earthsea. It’s a Japanese cartoon and I was so bored that I fell asleep.

Sunday, I went horseback riding on Best Boy.

IMG_1584

After that, Cece my nurse and I went to Chevron because we bought gas, and then had a car wash. I got out of the car for the wash. After the wash, we hung out for lunch at the Del Mar Mall. We went to the area next to Ralphs. After that, I came home early because I got ready to go in my spa. I liked it!

IMG_1580

My favorite part of the weekend was the spa because it was so calming. Overall, my weekend was so nice. Next weekend will be a long weekend because it’s July 4th. I want to go see fireworks from the fair or Seaworld.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Weekend of June 24, 2016

Leave a Reply

