Weekend of May 13, 2016

My weekend was wonderful! I went to O.T., horseback riding, had my last baseball game for the season, made a birthday card for Grandma, and did the Friendship Walk.

On Friday, I had O.T. I did great!

Saturday, I went horseback riding with Scout. Then my Dad and I made a birthday card for Grandma.

P1030614 - Version 2

After that, I had my last baseball game. I got a trophy! It was a blast.

P1030613

Sunday at 11:45, my nurse Cece, my Dad, and I, went to the Friendship Walk at the Jewish Academy. I saw some clowns and a puppet show before I walked.

P1030618

I saw friends. I did one mile and it was the best walk ever! I walked with Cece and my Dad.

P1030628

Afterward, during the Israel festival, there were some people dancing and singing. It was awesome!

My favorite part of the weekend was the walk because it was so cool, seeing the clowns and the puppet show.

P1030625

I didn’t have a least favorite part. Overall, my weekend was so exciting! Next weekend I will have a [jazz band] gig at Music Box. I also want to either go to the Safari Park or have a picnic at the beach because it will be so fun!

Standard

One thought on “Weekend of May 13, 2016

  1. Linda Mealy says:

    Casey,
    What a wonderful weekend!my favorite part was that you walked a mile! congratulations!!
    Love,
    Linda

Leave a Reply

