Weekend of April 8, 2016

My weekend was marvelous! I went horseback riding, had baseball, had a friend over, and went to a Passover Seder.

On Saturday, I went horseback riding. I did great! Then, my Dad and I picked up Aunt Laurie because we were headed to baseball. I also did great! I got a home run. My buddy was Ellie.

P1030576

Sunday, I was with Elizabeth and I read the article in the newspaper about Manny Pacquino winning boxing Saturday night. At 10:00 am, my friend Jaydon came and we had fun. We played piano and then Mario Party 8 on the Wii. Around one thirty pm, Elizabeth and I were headed to Chabad in Poway because there was a Passover celebration with a youth Seder. One part of it was music, and there was this song we learned in Hebrew sign language. Let me teach it to you if you want later. It’s Shalom Habehet. Then it was time for the Seder and there was this hagadah that I can show you in a minute. It was so funny.

IMG_1441

My favorite part of the weekend was the Seder because it was so cool! I didn’t have a least favorite part, since it was so nice! Overall, my weekend was remarkable! Next weekend, I want to go on a walk to a beach, or maybe hangout at home. I want to do one of these things because it will be relaxing!

Standard

Leave a Reply

