Vacation week January 21, 2016

My vacation was so fun, but my dad really didn’t like the weather because it rained and it was too cold like in SD. In fact, we didn’t swim. It was filled with awesome things like seeing Phil, going to the Children museum, and going to the Zoo.
On Thursday I woke up early and I said dad, I’m so excited. I was so excited believe me. My grandma was there and when we got to to the airplane I really had fun. I didn’t get scared. I liked it and I had a good attitude. By the way we took a fun train to get to the next plane and I thought about Scott and how the last practice it will be because I’m not there, hello.

IMG_1353.JPG
So on the next flight, we sat in the back I thought, dad I’m mad because we are in the back, can you change it? Well it turned out it was ok in the back.
When we arrived in Miami we took a taxi and when we arrived the apartment was talking to me, hello, welcome, have a nice trip. Aww! Also I saw my grandma and grandpa.

P1030407
Friday, It rained and omg I went to the cutest children museum. I loved it a lot. I think Ellinora would love it too. I loved this area where there’s a ship and a music area with a show.

P1030409.JPG
Saturday, grandpa m’s friend, Phil Zipser, came and he told the story of how grandma m met grandpa m. They were at a golf hotel and grandpa’s first question was not will you marry me, like you think, but do you play golf? Ha ha. It was a bah ha ha funny story.

P1030420

P1030424
Sunday, we drove around and saw different houses.
Monday, we went to Zoo Miami. Omg, I didn’t like the wristband. I said off now you idiot this says tram only, see, not for the zoo, but my dad said, No I told you to wait til the exit to take it off. We saw the show where the trainer showed a lot of animals and one part I loved was the two parrots who talked like Taylor.It was so cute and funny.

P1030431

Note. We didn’t go swimming. It was the first time in history.It was freezing. I was so disappointed. Also I miss everyone now I am almost home.
My favorite part of my trip was the zoo because it was so so great to go with my grandma and grandpa! My least favorite was swimming because I didn’t even go in the water.
Overall, my trip was adventurous. Next trip I want to go either to the Philippines or Scotland to see the Royal Marines band. I want to do one of these things because it will be so cool.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Vacation week January 21, 2016

  1. Marjorie Latz says:

    Just read your blog. Grandpa M’s first words to me should have been, “Nice to meet you” not “Will you marry me”. That part comes much later. It is getting warmer. Sorry you couldn’t go swimming while you were here, but we had a good time anyway. Love and kisses.

    On Thu, Jan 28, 2016 at 12:29 AM, I Have a Lot to Say (for someone who cant talk) wrote:

    > caseyl95 posted: “My vacation was so fun, but my dad really didn’t like > the weather because it rained and it was too cold like in SD. In fact, we > didn’t swim. It was filled with awesome things like seeing Phil, going to > the Children museum, and going to the Zoo. On Thursda” >

Leave a Reply

