Weekend of December 18, 2015

My weekend was fun. Some of the things that I did was have a party in ATP, go horseback riding, get one of the tires of my car fixed, help pack food for the homeless, and walk around del Mar Highlands Mall. I also watched the Chargers game and the Nutcracker.

On Friday, for my last day of 2015 in ATP, we had a party. We played Wii just dance all kinds like just dance Disney themed, and OMG, it was so amazing! So Vanessa, my aide, Arlie and I got to go to Carls Jr. and we bumped into my classmates. Then in the afternoon, some of the kids did Karaoke before speech.

Saturday, I went horseback riding on Scout and my dad and I gave Gretchen a Holiday card with cookies and they loved them.

IMG_1281

After that my dad said, we have a flat tire. I said, what! and I almost caught myself because I was looking and it’s on the side where I sit under the upper part of the van and it doesn’t have enough air it’s flat like a pancake. So, we went to Discount Tires and the man checked the car and it was INDEED flat so Michael, my dad, said, how long will it take? The man said an hour so I gasped, what! Really? Ok. So we walked around the mall and went to At&t and the man told him about how you can use Uverse when not at home we didn’t know that. Then we walked slowly to the Music Mart because we picked up my mom’s fixed clarinet. OMG, the men were busy doing their stuff when all of a sudden we walked in and I said do you play clarinet? Nope, I don’t, sorry. Frank said, sorry I can’t. So we were ready to leave when I started banging on the keyboard and I hit the play button and it was so loud that I covered my ears, so LOUUUUUUUUUUDDD! I finally had to leave because the man was done fixing my van so finally we went home.

Sunday, I was so mad at my dad, but that is for later. For now, in the morning Elizabeth didn’t show up so I gasped, what, why? Maxim called many times and the first time she said she is on her way but ok it’s time she will get here soon…hey wait a minute, why isn’t she here? She SHOULD BE HERE! While we finished watching the Nutcracker ballet by Tchaikovsky, there was a knock on the door and Elizabeth finally came in! Phew! So, what happened? Well, her husband went to the doctor and she lost her phone and so after work she went to the store to buy a new phone and remember, it was her last Sunday of the year so we had to do something special. First Elizabeth gave me a new memory card game that I can share at school after we get back from break. Anyways, then we went to Jewish Family Services to help pack food for the homeless. I did the bean soup, so I was at the front of the line and that was so tiring. Then I wanted to see the new Star Wars movie but she said it was too scary, plus I need to see the other star wars movies first. So we went to the theater but there weren’t any other movies for me so we walked around the mall. But, it was time to rush home to see the football game. I didn’t want to see it because I thought they lost but nope they won! Then something happened to both my dad and me. When I started to play iron man, I was so mad. I said, “dad, why won’t you give me colase and Rinitidine. I need it now you hear me? Now nowwwwwwwwwwwwww right nowwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!! But my dad said “after drums.” I was screaming. “I really want it now please.” He got it, and I was so thankful…. that why I was so mad.

My favorite part of the weekend was the party because it was amazing. My least favorite was when I was really angry with my don’t listen dad who stills loves me. Overall my weekend was really nice. Next weekend I want to go to see more Christmas lights or start looking at colleges. I want to do one of these things because for this holiday season it will be so peaceful.

IMG_1285

Standard

Leave a Reply

