Weekend of December 11, 2015

My weekend went well.
Friday, I went to Flower Hill Mall. It was fun because there were Christmas decorations everywhere. Saturday, I went horsebaçk riding, then the Time Warner Cable guy came. Ellie came just in time so I was talking about volleyball and I said, “whatever” and Ellie said whatever what? Then I decided to sleep in Ellie’s lap.  Weird!
Later they had the new tv system. Then it was time for family dinner and  Chanukah.

P1030361

P1030364

Sunday, I had shooting stars and we made a Chanukah tutu and we learned a dance to the song we go together.

IMG_1271

After that one of my friends and I went to the park. I heard an ice cream truck playing we wish you a merry Christmas. Also there was a volleyball game.  After that, we dropped off my friend.

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

