Weekend of October 16, 2015

My weekend was awesome. It was filled with super things like going to Old Town, baseball, shopping at Macys, Party City, and going to Ken’s house. My dad was away.

On Friday, I went to Old Town by coaster to eat at Casa de Reyes. It was so cool because of the scary stuff for Halloween.

IMG_1199

Saturday, I went to baseball and I hit on the first hit! I felt so happy. I went home and my other nurse came at 3pm.

Sunday, OMG, I had a great day! Why? We went shopping to buy my new dress and its Arlie’s gift to me. Now I am 20 years old. Then, we went to Party City, the place was so spooky!!! Wow! It made me so scared that I screamed!!!!!!! We looked for a costume because next Friday is the Haunted Aquarium. So it turned out, I picked Elsa and my dad said “What? Really? How about Harry Potter?” No I love Elsa better because it looks like me and I don’t need a wig.

P1030252

After that I also bought a big big heart shaped birthday balloon.

P1030237

Soon, we went to Ken’s house because I miss him. He played Ukelele happy birthday and piano. I had fun and didn’t want to leave the house. But, I had to go home because Cece will be coming. Finally, I was home. My Dad came home while I was asleep.

My favorite part was going to Ken’s house because it was heartwarming! My least favorite part was nothing because overall, it was fantastic! Next weekend I want to go camping or go to a Pumpkin Patch. I want to do one of these things because for a twenty year old girl, it will be so superb!

Standard

One thought on “Weekend of October 16, 2015

  1. Tracey Flourie says:

    HAPPY, HAPPY BIRTHDAY Casey!! You are no longer a teen but a young woman now!! Congratulations on making it to the big TWO-OH.
    Skyler is looking forward to Trick or Treating with you on Halloween…as we have done for MANY years. I love your ELSA costume!! You look so pretty in blue. Don’t forget to wear it to the Miracle League game! See you soon! Tracey

Leave a Reply

