Weekend of October 2, 2015

My weekend was so cool. It was filled with awesome things like going to Escondido, going horseback riding, going to baseball, going to get my high hat fixed, seeing Jaydon, getting my hair and nails done, and watching the wonderful Chargers win.

On Friday, we went to Escondido. We rode on the 308 bus and Kaitlin was there talking about horses and inviting me to ride. After we arrived in the mall we went to Souplantation, Party City, and Target. We had a good time.

On Saturday, I practiced for my horse show next Saturday. After that I got dressed and got ready to have my picture taken for baseball, before my game. The game was fun!

P1030142

P1030146

After that, I went to the Music Mart across from Carl’s Jr to get my high hat fixed. Frank played all the instruments for me. Soon my friend Jaydon showed up and instead of playing wii after piano, Jaydon showed me some music on Youtube. He showed me Albeque by Desby, and the Grieg piano concerto. Also, he showed me Clair de Lune, the orchestral version.

P1030161

Sunday, I had my hair cut and my nails done over in the Del Mar Heights mall. Then we walked around Rite Aide. When I got home I hung out at home and omg saw the football game which in fact was so cool. In the first quarter the Chargers gained some defense and it was 13-13. Then we took a break because I had to practice my music. While my dad was busy eating, I thought who will win Cleveland or SAN. Who do you think won? I give you a minute…………………………………………….

Give up? Well, let me explain,

During the second quarter Cleveland was great, but in the second half of the 4th quarter it was 27 to 27. Now what?

Cleveland or SD…………………?

Well still don’t know? Don’t worry because a guy from our team missed a field goal, but the other team got penalized. Then the same guy kicked again and it was good and the Chargers won.

P1030165

My favorite part was when the Chargers won because it was amazing! My least favorite part was when it was raining and we didn’t go in my spa. Overall, my weekend was great. Next weekend I will have my horse show and we will get my dad’s clarinet fixed. Any questions?

Standard

3 thoughts on “Weekend of October 2, 2015

  1. Marjorie Latz says:

    Funny. I don’t have any questions. Grandma M

    On Wed, Oct 7, 2015 at 12:32 AM, I Have a Lot to Say (for someone who can’t

  2. Tracey Flourie says:

    You are becoming quite a Charger’s fan! I’m having a Spa Day with my friend Cetta in a few weeks…just before she takes a trip to Spain! Isn’t that exciting? I am curious what spa you go…we are going to a place in Solana Beach, because I bought a Groupon. I love a good deal, don’t you?!

Leave a Reply

