September 18, 2015

My weekend was amazing.

On Friday, after ATP, I came home and OMG I saw the finale of AMERICA’S GOT TALENT and this Ventriloquist won 1 million dollars and a headline show in Las Vegas on October 23, 24, and 25. Wow!

paul-zerdin-americas-got-talent-season-10-winner

Saturday, I went horseback riding bareback. It was weird because I was not in a saddle. Then I came home, practiced my music, had lunch, and went to my first baseball game of the season. OMG, my dad was my buddy. [Here she is with Coach Jeff.]

P1030106

Sunday, Cece and I went to Mira Mesa bowl to go bowling and I won, 113 to 99. Wow! It worked out great! Then we stopped for lunch. Next, I went to the spa and it was so nice. Ah!!

P1030108

After that, I ate my snack, playing my ocean game and suddenly I had a headache. I didn’t feel good.

My favorite part of the weekend was bowling because it was so fun. My least favorite part was when I had a headache because it was awful! Overall, my weekend was ok. Next weekend I want to go to Hawaii, or go to Legoland. I want to do one of these things because it will be great!

Standard

3 thoughts on “September 18, 2015

  1. Hi honey,

    We watched that episode of AGT also and it was exciting!! I’m sure he’ll put on a great show in Las Vegas.

    We are so excited because Jonathan is coming home tonight to live in New York. We’ve missed him so much.

    Sending you big hugs, Aunt Julie

Leave a Reply

