Weekend of September 11, 2015

My weekend was swell! It was filled with awesome things like having a barn lesson, having my opening ceremony for baseball, going to the zoo, and having a family dinner.

On Saturday, I had a barn lesson and I did a scavenger hunt. It was so cool!

P1030099

Then my dad and I drove to Miracle League for my baseball opening ceremony and it was so hot.

P1030102

Sunday, Elizabeth and I went to the zoo to see the baby gorilla.

We also went to see the pandas, and the hippos. After, we went on the carousel. When I went home, I saw football and the Chargers won. Soon my guests came for a Rosh Hashanah family dinner.

My favorite part of the weekend was the zoo because the baby gorilla was so cute on the mom’s back.

WN_baby_gorilla_kabibe_3_sk_141110_16x9_992

I didn’t have a least favorite part. Overall, my weekend was so fun! Next weekend, I want to either go to La Jolla beach or practice my new jazz band music. I want to do one of these things because it will be so fantastic!

Standard

Leave a Reply

