Graduation Weekend of June 12, 2015

My weekend was awesome! It was filled with amazing things like going to 2 graduations, horseback riding, the Making Music Museum, and the Discovery Center in Carlsbad.

On Friday, I had my graduation and I was so excited OMG, I thought, yay, graduation time!!! Yahoo!

IMG_1065

P1020870

P1020880

When I got my diploma, I felt so happy. Then I went to SOUPLANTATION and Grandma and Robert gave me a new Wii game called Endless Ocean Blue World. Matthew gave me 2 new DS games.

P1020883

Saturday, I went horseback riding. Then when I got home I played piano and drums. Soon, I tried my new game, Endless Ocean Blue World. OMG, I love it. Then, it was time to go to my brother Matthew’s graduation and OMG when the lady called Matthew’s name I yelled waaaaaaaaaaaa! After graduation, we went home.

P1020896

On Sunday, Elizabeth and I went to the Museum of Making Music and then we drove over to the Discovery Center and OMG I loved it. It has an area with bees, a tide pool, fish and even sharks!!

My favorite part of my weekend was trying that new ocean Wii game because it was a really great game. I didn’t have a least favorite part. Overall, my weekend was so fabulous! Next weekend I want to either go to the Safari Park or go to LEGOLAND. I want to do one of these things because it will be fantastic!

Standard

6 thoughts on “Graduation Weekend of June 12, 2015

  1. Cherri Cary says:

    Congratulations on your graduation, Casey!! Whoo Hoo!! It’s a big deal and you did it!

    From Ben Cary and his mom, Cherri

  2. lesrechter@optonline.net says:

    Hi Casey,

      congratulations to you for graduating high school.This is a great accomplishment.  Also congratulations to Mathew for his graduation.

    Send our love to everyone! Lesley,Jeff and Samantha

  3. Matthew says:

    Congratulations, and thank you for yelling so loud at my graduation! I could hear you from the stage!
    Love,
    Matthew

  4. Patricia Storey says:

    Congratulations Casey!!!!!! I will miss you next year but look forward to keeping up with your happenings via your blog 🙂

  5. Uncle Ron says:

    A BIG CONGRATULATIONS to Casey and Matthew for achieving great milestones. We are so proud of you.
    Love, Aunt Julie, Uncle Ron and Cousins Jonathan, Benjamin and David

Leave a Reply

