Weekend of February 13, 2015

My weekend was so cool. It was filled with awesome things like going to the Safari Park, going horseback riding, going to the aquarium, going to the best buddies party, and etc.

On Friday, I went to the Safari Park with Arlie, my nurse,  and we saw so many animals like there were elephants, a baby cheetah, and it was so hot that day.

IMG_0920

Saturday, Carole, my cousin, was visiting me, so we went to horseback riding for Valentine’s day.  Then we went over to the aquarium and we saw sharks feeding, which was so cool. Soon, we went back to my house and that was Saturday.

P1020531

P1020535

Sunday,  Elzabeath and I  went to the aquarium again and we saw a show about the kelp forest and divers who were cleaning and feeding the fishes.  The giant sea bass came down and ate most of the fish. The diver’s  name was David. Afer the aquarium, I  went home and got ready to go to Rachel’s house for the best buddies party. it was cool because they had a piano in her house, so i played piano for the kids. also, after the party, Daniel came.

P1020538

Monday I  went to Legoland and it was so crowded omg.  There was an area it was supposed to be the water works area, but they had many signs for their newest lego friends Heartlake city which will opening this summer. i’m so excited because they will have a carousel, imagine a carousel at Legoland, will that be cool? for their first time in history! yeah! Anyways, we saw the fire show and it was so so funny.  We also went on the project x roller coaster, the Lost Kingdom Adventure ride, the dragon ride, this ride called the beetle bounce, and the spinner ride, Bionicle Blaster. In addition to that, we went on the boat ride called Skipper school. We also went to the Sea life aquarium, and saw another shark feeding this time this huge shark ate the fish.

My favorite part of the weekend was Legoland because it was so great! My least favorite part was nothing because it was so fun. Overall, my weekend was so awesome. Next weekend, I want to either see Corbin Bleu live or go on a hike in mission bay. I want to do one of these things because it will be so fantastic!

Standard

Leave a Reply

