Weekend of December 5, 2014

My weekend was terrible because I was stuck at home. It was filled with bad things like coughing, resting, but there was some good things like seeing Peter Pan and seeing the end of Harry Potter.

Friday, I went home and rested all afternoon.

Saturday, I was coughing a lot so I stayed home

Sunday, I stayed home, I didn’t feel good so Elizabeth and I hung out at home. Then, we saw Harry Potter and football.

My favorite part of the weekend was seeing Harry Potter because it had a good ending. My least favorite was being sick. Overall, my weekend was so so. Next weekend I hope I will feel better. I want to either go to the mall or the beach. I want to do one of these things because it will be much better.

Not feeling my best

IMG_1458

Standard

One thought on “Weekend of December 5, 2014

  1. Julie says:

    I hope you are feeling all better! Sounds kind of yucky but you always make the best of everything. Sending our love, Aunt Julie and the gang

Leave a Reply

