Weekend of November 14, 2014

My weekend was so exciting. It was filled with awesome things like going horseback riding, having my last baseball game, seeing Savi, going to JCC, and watching football.
On Friday, I went horseback riding and it was fun.
On Saturday, I went horseback riding again and when I came home, my friend Savi came over and we had a good time. We danced to a song, Girls just wanta have fun by Cyndi Lauper. Then I had my last baseball game and I got a trophy. Ooh!!!!
On Sunday, Elizabeth came and we drove to  the Jewish Community Center  because there was a book fair. They had a lot of famous books by jewish authors. Speaking of that, the lady had a new story to read to us called ¨I know an old lady who swallowed a drayel.¨ It was so cute. Aww!!!! Then there were two groups of kids from j company who performed songs for us. Soon, Craig Parks performed live in concert. It was awesome because they did the horah; a fun Jewish circle dance for weddings and bat/bar mitzvah parties. I went back home and saw awesome football. The chargers got 1 touchdown and missed a field goal but they won!!!!
My favorite part of the weekend was  the jcc concert  because Craig was a superstar in a good way not in an ok way. My least favorite part was nothing because I really had a good time over the weekend. Overall, my weekend was fantastic. Next weekend I want to either go to Legoland, or go to Boomers. I also want to either go to Seaport village, museum of Natural History, or the zoo. I want to do one of these things because it will be super fun.
With baseball buddy and coaches
IMG_0659
Superstar Craig
IMG_0669
Groupie Casey
IMG_0668
Standard

One thought on “Weekend of November 14, 2014

Leave a Reply

