Birthday Weekend of October 17, 2014

My birthday weekend was so fun. It was filled with awesome things like taking a nap, going to baseball, going to the aquarium, and going bowling.

On Friday, I went home and took a long nap. I thought that it was a great nap.

Saturday, I woke up and I saw Rio on TV. Then I practiced baseball, ate, did piano and drums, had lunch and went to my baseball game. I played great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Then I went home.

On my birthday, Sunday, I went to the aquarium for a little while and even the diver said happy birthday to me. Then I looked around and touched a sea cucumber. That was cool. Then I came home, got ready because, grandma Rhoda, uncle Robert, my dad, and I all went to Poway Fun Bowl because my friends, Savi, Jaydon, Carla, Matthew, Anne-Marie, Alison, Lisa, my dad and I all did bowling and I won the first game so it was fun. In the 2nd game I didn’t want to play because I was eating. So Jaydon took my turns and I thought because I couldn’t bowl, someone needed to take my turn so Jaydon decided, “ok, I will bowl for you!” aww, how nice!!! Anyways then I did cake and Delanee and Alison helped me blow out the candles. After everyone ate, I opened my gifts. I got clothes, and 2 new wii u games. Oooh! Also, I gave Savi and Jaydon each a party bag with a iTunes gift card in it. Wow! Then we opened the last gift at home and it was another game called Scribblenauts for the wii u and I love that.

My favorite part was bowling because it was SO FUN!!!!!!!!!! My least favorite was when Chargers lost. Overall, my weekend was super. Next weekend I will go to the haunted aquarium with aunt laurie and david. I also want to either go to legoland or go to seaport. I want to do one these things because it will be a spooky weekend plus, the lawrence welk theme for next weekend will be Halloween.

 

Celebrating at home plate

P1020258

 

Goodbye 18 I’m having my golden birthday!

P1020247

 

 

Celebrating my birthday and Halloween is almost here

P1020280 - Version 2

 

 

Celebrating with the gang

P1020282

 

Relaxing at home afterward

P1020299

Standard

4 thoughts on “Birthday Weekend of October 17, 2014

  1. Laurie Forrest says:

    Great birthday photos! Looks like you had a great bday! Looking forward to seeing you Love, Laurie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Lesley Rechter says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY CASEY-SOUNDS LIKE IT WAS FUN

    On Tue, Oct 21, 2014 at 02:47 PM, I Have a Lot to Say (for someone who can’t talk) wrote:

    caseyl95 posted: “My birthday weekend was so fun. It was filled with awesome things like taking a nap, going to baseball, going to the aquarium, and going bowling.

    On Friday, I went home and took a long nap. I thought that it was a great nap.

    Saturday, I woke up and “

  3. Marjorie Latz says:

    So glad your birthday weekend was so great, although it seems that all your weekends are great. Aren’t you a lucky girl.
    Love, Grandma and Grandpa M

Leave a Reply

