Weekend of March 14, 2014

My weekend was so amazing! It started on 3-14-14 and was filled with awesome things like seeing Bonnie, baseball game and seeing the Wizard of Oz.

On Friday, I saw Bonnie and we talked about linking verbs. Then I had my friend Savi over.

 On Saturday, I didn’t go horseback riding but I had my picture taken at baseball and I didn’t smile. I was so upset that I thought “I didn’t smile? Now I’m annoyed at myself.” Then, I had my game and I did great!

 On Sunday, I exercised, then I saw TV, practiced piano, and got ready to go see the Wizard of Oz at JCC. It was so entertaining because the good witch was my old friend named Hannah Houts. Also, the lion and the wicked witch of the west were so comical. In addition, we sat in row DD 115 and 116 across from [fellow student] Jacob.

My favorite part of the weekend was seeing the play Wizard of Oz because before the show started, these 2 violinists played songs from the wizard of Oz to get in the mood for the show. My least favorite part was nothing because all of it was splendid. Overall my weekend was fantastic!!!  This week, I will get a new ds game called Yoshi New Island!! Next weekend I will go to the discovery center with the friendship circle. I also want to either play my new ds game or go to Hawaii.  I want to do one of these things because it will be so super!!! 

 

Too hot to smile

Image

 

 

With Hannah the good witch

Image

Standard

3 thoughts on “Weekend of March 14, 2014

  1. Marjorie Latz says:

    Loved your essay Casey, particularly when you used the expression “so superb”.

    On Wed, Mar 19, 2014 at 12:12 AM, I Have a Lot to Say (for someone who

Leave a Reply

