Weekend of December 16, 2013

12-16-13

Weekend Journal

My weekend was fun. It started on Friday 12-13-13 and was filled with fun activities. Some of the things I did were see Bonnie, go horseback riding, play Wii and go bowling.

Friday, I saw Bonnie and we read Dear Rosita. I felt happy.

Saturday, I went horseback riding on Scout. It was nice and I felt glad that I rode him. Then I went home and I played piano and drums. After that, I saw my Leonard Bernstein movie while I ate lunch which made me feel happy again. Next, we finished my thank you emails from my birthday. Then I played Wii baseball and bowling.

On Sunday, I woke up at 7 got ready and Cindy, my new nurse, came and of course Elizabeth came too. Ha!  I felt fantastic my dear to see her! So we exercised, ate, played piano, read Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs, and got ready to go bowing with the friendship circle in Poway. When we got to the bowling arena, I first meet with my group and started to bowl. After I bowled, I was thinking Where is Jaydon? So Elisheva said he was not signed up for it.  I was bummed. (Gasp, oh no!) Meanwhile, I met a new friend, a kind boy named Zack and he was so cute. He helped me bowl. I felt excited because I had fun.

My favorite part of the weekend was bowling because it was really cool. My least favorite part was nothing because it was all fun. Overall, my weekend was so exciting. Next weekend I will go to the Nutcracker. I also want to either go to SeaWorld or the zoo over the break.  I want to do one of these things because it will be great!

Standard

3 thoughts on “Weekend of December 16, 2013

Leave a Reply

